SHAC

Calendar of Events & Workshops

11/23/17 - 11/24/17

Thanksgiving Holiday, Thu., Nov. 23 and Fri., Nov. 24: SHAC is closed.

See also After-Hours Options. NOTE: Make sure you have an adequate supply of medications for the holiday weekend. Call the SHAC Pharmacy at (505) 277-6306.

11/28/17

Anger Management Workshop for Students, Tue., Nov. 28, 3:30-5:00 PM, SHAC, Rm 234

NO CHARGE! Pre-registration is not required. For more information, e-mail studentcounseling@unm.edu.

11/30/17

Catch Some Zzz's Workshop for Students, Thu., Nov. 30, 3:30-5:00 PM, SHAC, Rm 234

NO CHARGE! Pre-registration is not required. For more information, e-mail studentcounseling@unm.edu.

12/04/17

Stress & Anxiety Toolbox Workshop for Students, Mon., Dec. 4, 3:30-5:00 PM, SHAC, Rm 234

NO CHARGE! Pre-registration is not required. For more information, e-mail studentcounseling@unm.edu.

12/05/17

Coping With Endings Workshop for Students, Tue., Dec. 5, 3:30-5:00 PM, SHAC, Rm 234

NO CHARGE! Pre-registration is not required. For more information, e-mail studentcounseling@unm.edu.

12/06/17

Student Health Leadership Council Meeting, Wed., Dec. 6, Noon-1:00 PM, SHAC, Room 234

We need your input! All students are welcome! Light lunch is provided.

12/22/17 - 01/01/18

UNM Winter Break, Fri., Dec. 22, 2017 through Tue., Jan. 2, 2018: SHAC is closed.

SHAC will reopen at 8:00 AM on Wed., Jan. 3, 2018.

See also After-Hours Options. NOTE: Make sure you have an adequate supply of medications for the Break. Call the SHAC Pharmacy at (505) 277-6306.